Blog Posts

By APrIGF 2018 Fellows

 

Ali  Hussain http://alibicse6b.blogspot.com/2018/08/aprigf-2018-experience.html
Andirauga Paru Nongkas https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-participation-aprigf-2018-andirauga-paru-nongkas/?published=t
Benjz Gerard Sevilla https://www.fma.ph/2018/09/03/inclusive-internet-infrastructure-build-out-benefits-communities-in-the-digital-economy/
Etuate  Cocker https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-experience-first-successful-aprigf-pacific-region-cocker-phd-/
Elvin Prasad https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/bringing-aprigf-pacific-elvin-prasad/?published=t
Gunela  Astbrink https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/experiences-aprigf-2018-vanuatu-gunela-astbrink/?published=t
Hasna Khairunnisa https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/aprigf-2018-why-should-pacific-hasna-khairunnisa/
John Chand https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-take-9th-asia-pacific-regional-internet-governance-john-chand/
Kenneth Katafono https://kennethkatafono.com/2018/09/12/my-aprigf-2018-fellowship-experience/
Mariko  Kobayashi https://blog.apnic.net/2018/09/05/exploring-tech-ig-collaboration-at-the-aprigf/
Monika Zalnieriute https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/aprigf-2018-port-villa-vanuatu-online-abuse-against-zalnieriute/?published=t
Puthineath  Lay https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-highlight-experiences-from-aprigf-2018-puthineath-lay/?published=t
Shiwa  Karmacharya http://sheewakarmacharya.blogspot.com/2018/08/aprigf-2018-and-multistakeholder.html?m=1
Stanley Angus Osao https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/digital-literacy-foundation-combating-internet-issues-stanley/
Tripti  Jain https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-experience-aprigf18-fellow-tripti-jain/
Yeseul  Kim https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/were-buildling-society-igfs-ekathva-yeseul-kim/?published=t
Ying-Chu  Chen https://medium.com/@yinchuchen/aprigf2018-vanuatu-73e6b54152f
Yohani Ranasinghe https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/aprigf-2018-totally-different-flavour-yohani-ranasinghe/?published=t
Yousim Pov https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-7718-kilometer-journey-aprigf-2018-port-vila-yousim-pov/?published=t
Zhaohan Li English: http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_6bf410b40102xsiy.html
Chinese: http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_6bf410b40102xsde.html

Other Sessions

Merger 6. Internet Restrictions in Asia Pacific Region and How to Mitigate:
https://sflc.in/panel-discussion-aprigf-18-internet-restrictions-asia-pacific-region-and-how-mitigate

Workshop 30. Responsibilities of Internet Platforms for Tackling Online Abuse Against Women & Other Marginalized Groups:
https://sflc.in/summary-report-panel-discussion-online-harassment-aprigf2018

Workshop 43. Securing continuity and availability of your IOT, beyond malicious hacking
https://lirneasia.net/2018/08/aprigf2018-iot-cybersecurity/